Inadequacies

and other things.

The sky is nice today. Although I rushed out with my handphone a little too late.

With regards to dreaming, I remember a line that went, “When you forget someone, which goes first? The sound or the shape?” Probably the sound. I can barely remember how my primary schoolmates sounded like. Why is memory so fragile? We entrust the cameras, hard disks and video cameras that we own with the same, yet when they fail they do so completely.

Explore posts in the same categories: E/N, Pictures

Leave a Reply

