Phases Young Writers Camp, ’06

Shots from the 27th-29th, while I was away at camp.






















Previous post related to this.

Explore posts in the same categories: Events, Pictures

3 Comments on “Phases Young Writers Camp, ’06”

  1. The Chuas Says:

    People… show me people…

    Yosh

  2. Owen Says:

    lol, I guess you’ll have to go to another person for that one. Whipping out my handphone-cum-cell to take pictures of people… just felt rather wrong, maybe it’s the voyeur stigma associated with it.

    And I generally prefer scenery.–>

  3. megabigblur Says:

    I think he meant *Phases* people. =D
    – Shi-Hsia


Leave a Reply

